Alan Evans – Chairman

Victor Worrall – Treasurer

Joy Stors Fox – Vice Chair

Dinah Keal

David Brewster

Alistair Duncan

Diane Jack
David Whitling
Sheila Miller
David Love-day-Foulds
Gillian Payne
Vivienne Nicholson
Kevin Axelby

The Trustees of Next Steps are grateful to the following organisations for their financial help in the financial year 2017 to 2018

North Yorkshire County Council

CCG – Clinical Commissioning Group

Ryedale Lions

Pickering/Kirbymoorside/Norton town council

North Yorkshire Police.

Sir George Martin Trust

Wilfred Jackson Charitable Trust

Barclays Bank Plc

Co-operative Society

Kirkbymoorside Golf Club

Sainsburys Malton

W Clifford Watts